Life is for Living Every Day

Sharing this fact: Faith + Family + Friendship + Love + Laughter = Life

Love can be simply … impressively easy :)

Leave a comment


Love cards for Mom

Love cards for Mom

I’m not a Valentine’s Day type of person. I don’t buy cards or send flowers even though I used to in another life.

However this year is different and I’m admitting in public: it’s definitely time to actively spread a little more love in the world!

And if you don’t believe me, just take a moment or two (well to be honest it’s going to be more like five or so) to check out the hundreds of easy-peasy DIY projects available on YouTube.

I’m sharing three of my favourite ones here but know that the sky is the limit when it comes to showing the special people in your life how much they mean to you; because there’s no time like the present.

 

“I have decided to stick with love. Hate is too great a burden to bear.”  ~ Martin Luther King, Jr.

♥   ♥   ♥

Author: galeweithers

Barbadian mother and lover of laughter; story teller and best-selling author; happy to follow God's lead and to leave out my mantra: "you've gotta be a rainbow in the lives of others especially when it rains."

A penny for your thoughts; share them here

