Life is for Living Every Day

Thoughts on Faith, Family, Friendship; Love, Laughter, Life

Best of July for Living Life Day by Day

Leave a comment


red rose

So I didn’t feel much like writing or posting for the last few weeks.  I tried, I really did but ended up losing the battle as lots of different things happened to take me away from writing, far less visiting some of my favourite blogs.  It was a deep bottomless funk which I struggled to get out of … I am only just getting my groove back on (sigh).

I’m hoping to get back on track this month, but in case you didn’t get a chance to pop in to see what was being shared when I did manage to write a note or two here are the top 5 posts for July (according to WordPress):

  1. Finding favor with God … and getting ready to enjoy His blessings
  2. Time for Summer Lovin’
  3. Once upon a time, they lived happily ever after … maybe
  4. R.I.P. Mom
  5. Are you discouraged? Consider taking 5 in 5

 

And why not try these posts on for humour? Click the links below for a guaranteed smile:

Last but not least and probably most important, here’s something to restore your faith and offer encouragement during the hot days of August: Every single of one us has a story 🙂

But do you have a blog?  And if so, what was your most viewed post for July?  Share the love with me here … and of course here’s to wishing you a: Happy Summer!

Sit with me for a while …

 

 

Author: galeweithers

Barbadian mother of teenager; lover of loud laughter amidst tears; happy to follow God's lead while writing a word or two (and winning national awards) to make a difference in the lives of others.

A penny for your thoughts; share them here

